Contacts

Executive management, Distribution

Santo Buccheri

Telephone: +49 (0) 7248 9208-0

Email: info@fiabuc.de

 

Josef Stricker

Telephone: +49 (0) 7248 9208-0

Email: info@fiabuc.de

 

Shareholder (retired)

Teodoro Fiammingo

Telephone: +49 (0) 7248 9208-0

Email: info@fiabuc.de

 

Conact persons

Technology, QM

Bernhard Schweigert

Telephone: +49 (0)7248 9208-16

Email: schweigert@fiabuc.de

 

Project Manager

Salvatore Buccheri

Telephone: +49 (0) 7248 9208-22

Email: salvatore.buccheri@fiabuc.de

 

Commercial management

Laura Buccheri, ppa.

Telephone: +49 (0) 7248 9208-17

Email: laura.buccheri@fiabuc.de

 

Purchasing

Tatjana Rost

Telephone: +49 (0) 7248 9208-11

Email: rost@fiabuc.de

 

Headquarters: secretary´s office

Angelika Mössinger

Telephone: +49 (0) 7248 9208-0

Email: moessinger@fiabuc.de

 

Technical support

Jarka Schäfer

Telephone: +49 (0) 7248 9208-20

Email: schaefer@fiabuc.de

 

Logistics, Invoice Processing

& Marketing

Larissa Becker

Telephone: +49 (0) 7248 9208-13

Email: becker@fiabuc.de

 

Logistics

Yelena Sobnin

Telephone: +49 (0) 7248 9208-0

Email: sobnin@fiabuc.de

 

Financial management

Marion Kalinowski

Telephone: +49 (0) 7248 9208-14

Email: kalinowski@fiabuc.de